Brompton on Swale

best free css templates

USEFUL CONTACTS

North Yorkshire County Councillor

Mr Carl Les

Email: cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

All departments: Tel: 01609 780780

Richmondshire District Councillors

Mr Ian Threlfall, The Old Barn, Uckerby, Scorton

Email: Cllr.i.threlfall@richmondshire.gov.uk

Mr Paul Spencer

Email: Cllr.p.spencer@richmondshire.gov.uk

Mr Leslie Rowe

Email: Cllr.l.rowe@richmondshrie.gov.uk

Richmondshire District Council – All Departments

Tel: 01748 829100

North Yorkshire County Council, Northallerton – All departments

Tel: 01609 780780

Police

Police Station, I’Anson Road, Richmond

Tel: 0845 6060247

BROMPTON ON SWALE PARISH COUNCILLORS

Chairperson: Mr David Sharp, 8 Bronte Close, Brompton-on-Swale.

Email: david.sharp@brompton-on-swale.org.uk

Vice-Chairperson: Mr A.Guest, Stonecroft, 7 Grange Road, Brompton-on-Swale.
Email: a.guest@brompton-on-swale.org.uk

Parish Clerk: Ms S Rudge, 58 Brompton Park, Brompton-on-Swale, DL10 7JP
Email: shireen.rudge@brompton-on-swale.org.uk
Tel: 07849 048 581

Councillors:

Mr David Dempsey, 1 Shakespear Close, Brompton-on-Swale
Email: david.dempsey@brompton-on-swale.org.uk

Mr Brian Woodley, 2 Johnson Close, Brompton-on-Swale
Email: brian.woodley@brompton-on-swale.org.uk

Mobirise
Address

Parish Clerk
Shireen M Rudge
58 Brompton Park
Brompton on Swale
Richmond
DL10 7JP

Contacts

Email:
shireen.rudge@brompton-on-swale.org.uk

Phone:
07849 048581

10am - 4pm
Monday - Friday